Ansprechpartner

Patrick Huber

Patrick Huber

Inhaber

052 320 80 32

p.huber@peter-holzbau.ch

Erwin Peter

Erwin Peter

Senior Partner

052 320 80 31

e.peter@peter-holzbau.ch

Susanne Grundl

Susanne Grundl

Sekretariat

052 320 80 30

s.grundl@peter-holzbau.ch

Pascal Brandenberger

Pascal Brandenberger

Schreiner Projektleiter

052 320 80 30

p.brandenberger@peter-holzbau.ch

Noah Guidon

Noah Guidon

Holzbau Polier

052 320 80 30

n.guidon@peter-holzbau.ch

Lukas Guettinger

Lukas Güttinger

Holzbau Polier

052 320 80 33

l.guettinger@peter-holzbau.ch